Who to Contact for Help

  Contact Person Contact Email
Absence Management Erin Parrigon erinparrigon@joplinschools.org
Alio Nathan Powell nathanpowell@joplinschools.org
Maintenance Requests - FMX Doris Sorenson dorissorenson@joplinschools.org
Bright Futures Needs Request Dale Peterson dalepeterson@joplinschools.org
Canvas/Instructure Shelly Tarter shellytarter@joplinschools.org
Employee Discounts Dorothy Alsenz dorothyalsenz@joplinschools.org
Employee Service Portal Teresa Colburn teresacolburn@joplinschools.org
Google Mail Will Moore willmoore@joplinschools.org
Infinite Campus Nathan Powell nathanpowell@joplinschools.org
SpedTrack Andrea Griffith andreagriffith@joplinschools.org
  Casi McAllister casimcallister@joplinschools.org
 Synergy Nathan Powell synergy@oplinschools.org
Technology Item Order Form Heather Pugh heatherpugh@joplinschools.org
Technology Requests - FMX Heather Pugh heatherpugh@joplinschools.org
Time Clock Plus Cheryl Wangler cherylwangler@joplinschools.org
Transportation Registration Sally Ellis sallyellis@joplinschools.org
Volunteer Coordinator Login Dale Peterson dalepeterson@joplinschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.